10/13, AMPS: 380, +6 46.8, PMPS, 131.4 +3 55.8

J4CKS

Member Since 2026
Started off the day little high, not surprised since we skipped yesterdays PM shot. Back to posting here since our vet recommended a reduction to 2.5u (down from 3u) so thought it'd be good to monitor more closely again and get y'alls input. Surprisingly had a +6 of 46.8, clearly dove a bit. Didn't bounce back too high from the +6 come dinner. Will see what the +2 is shortly.

Thanks again everyone for all the info!

Previous post
 
Back
Top