Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2024 #1 I'll add yesterday's link when I get home! https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11kahluapmps-120.294827/ Last edited: Oct 13, 2024
I'll add yesterday's link when I get home! https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11kahluapmps-120.294827/
Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Oct 12, 2024 #2 So....on her second vacation dose of 1 unit, Kahlua dropped to 39. Should I lower her regular dose when I get home tomorrow?
So....on her second vacation dose of 1 unit, Kahlua dropped to 39. Should I lower her regular dose when I get home tomorrow?