10/12 Teal'c Amps 130

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

So pleasantly surprised this morning, after skipping his shot and leaving out MC 12g food, he still had a nice blue this AM. Guessing the depot kept him from going high. Think I'm going to have the same issue next weekend that I had this weekend, but I have a few days to try and figure it out.

Wish him and Shefoo weren't stranger danger kitties. Working this out would be so easy.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
Oh I get it now! They're 'Stranger Danger" kitties from actual Strangers! Oh my gosh...I thought they were 'SD' to each other LOL! Sorry that I misunderstood...

My cats are like that too..Luci is the most curious cat I've ever owned, most of the others all do the Houdini act!
 
Back
Top