10/12 Squints AMPS 484 PMPS 154, 181 +1, 141 +2, 52 +4, 62 +5. 69 +5.5. 99 + 6.5

StephanieNJ

Member Since 2021
Started 1.75 units this morning. Tests posted on spreadsheet...
Just tested and now hes 154 at 450 pm est. Thats the best reading hes had in a while
Should i continue with 1.75
I don't know how to attach my post from yesterday
 
To attach your previous post copy the uti at the top and paste it.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11-21-squints-just-need-advice.254139/#post-2864190

Yes. Continue with this dose. See you figured out how to attach. Nice to see blue. You are now doing TR, right? Would you please add that to your signature and your spreadsheet? Get a +1 and +2 to start.

Also please read the posting guidelines.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/posting-guidelines-please-read.231511/

Your subject should read 10/12 Squints AMPS ###PMPS ###+2##
 
To attach your previous post copy the uti at the top and paste it.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11-21-squints-just-need-advice.254139/#post-2864190

Yes. Continue with this dose. See you figured out how to attach. Nice to see blue. You are now doing TR, right? Would you please add that to your signature and your spreadsheet? Get a +1 and +2 to start.

Also please read the posting guidelines.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/posting-guidelines-please-read.231511/

Your subject should read 10/12 Squints AMPS ###PMPS ###+2##

Sorry about that. I will read the guidelines. I am so happy to see lower numbers finally. I don't know what I would do without this page.
 
I’m happy that the increase is working. No apology needed. It gets really busy here so we need everyone to follow the posting guidelines so we know who needs help. Keep your title up to date by adding all your test results. Many of us that help scan the alerts to see if anyone needs help and if the info isn’t there you might get missed. We want to prevent you from getting into an emergency situation. Make sense?
 
I’m happy that the increase is working. No apology needed. It gets really busy here so we need everyone to follow the posting guidelines so we know who needs help. Keep your title up to date by adding all your test results. Many of us that help scan the alerts to see if anyone needs help and if the info isn’t there you might get missed. We want to prevent you from getting into an emergency situation. Make sense?

Yes. Makes sense, absolutely
 
Hi Stephanie, Please change your thread title to the format Elise gave you. Go to the top of this page and select Thread Tools and you can edit it there.
 
Back
Top