10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260 +4 213 +5 252 +6 258 EXPLAINED!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Perry and Sooty

Member Since 2010
Here's yesterday's condo
Back to pink this morning, and up to 3.0u today.
He's doing OK, plenty of P's but we are seeing his appetite geting worse, he's getting hungrier again even though he's eating like a horse, he stole a Jennie-O turkey sausage from our dinner last night (we cut it up and let him eat it, they're 0 carbs.. it took him about 2 seconds to wolf it down...!)

Oh well gotta go to tbp now, have a good Chews day, y'all!

OK now we know what happened - the Jennie-O Turkey suasage that he stole (and again today !!!!) - though the labeling says "0% Sugars", the ingredients list (the FINE PRINT) includes DEXTROSE !!!!! (essentially another name for GLUCOSE!)

No wonder his numbers have shot up!. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 & Dosecrease today

looking verra gut nummers wise :mrgreen:

think that dosecrease could work some excellent magic :-D
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 & Dosecrease today

Use the force Sooty....good luck with the numbers on this increased dose. I am looking for some magic here...and again I ask for some blues...one of these days they will appear. I just know it. :razz:
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 & Dosecrease today

sooty and mocha are real close numberwise today ... let's hope they both come down and show use those blues and greens they look so good in .... good luck with the new dose!
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260

Thanks for the support, + 2 is back in yellow. Not expecting to see much change today anyhow, but just mebbe, 2morrow...! <puhlease!>
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260

I love ya tomorrow....bet your bottom dollar that tomorrow....
Oh, I hate it when I break out in song. :roll:
I would like to see some blue today though... :-|
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260 +4 213 +5 252 +6 258

Quite a curve in today's #s...
...is this apparent more evident nadir and then RISE in early and later numbers, possibly some kind of bounce / rebound reaction to the last couple of dose increases?
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260 +4 213 +5 252 +6 258 EXPLAIN

See the top posting - DEXTROSE!! We will be more careful in future with anything like this !!!!
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260 +4 213 +5 252 +6 258 EXPLAIN

:cry: It is really something, isn't it? One really has to really examine things like that so carefully.
So, now ya know!
And Perry...you can add a new post instead of editing the original one...unless you put in ETA: (edited to add)

Our carbo freaks sniff it out no matter where it is...they just KNOW. BUT, I am now expecting to see some blues from Sooty. No more Jennie-Oh Oh... :lol:
 
Re: 10/12 Sooty AMPS 335 +2 260 +4 213 +5 252 +6 258 EXPLAIN

sweet...sooty's looking good...and obviously has good theft instincts too!

celi & binks

eta: if binks tries to recruit sooty for mannie's "auto acquisition specialist team" just say no...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top