10/12 Skooter PMPS 106 +2 111 +3.25 108 +4.5 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Da Beans Birthday Condo (10/11)


I did get up and give Skooter a small snack at +9, so a little disappointed with his 117, was really hoping for some lower double digit numbers to shoot for AM. Oh well, one more day to get a nice lower preshot, let's do it Skooter!!

I have also put a blanket that he has been laying on the old couch and put it on the new couch and he is starting to get used to them now :) Hoping to see some green today.....
 
Re: 10/12 Skooter AMPS 117 +2.75 102

Thanks for stopping in and saying Hi to Toby and I . I hope our dose increase works too. Can't seem to get his numbers down.
Hope you are enjoying your day. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 10/12 Skooter AMPS 117 +2.75 102 +5.25 166

Hey Skooter....care to let your bean in on what the heck is going on here?!??!?!
 
Re: 10/12 Skooter AMPS 117 +2.75 102 +5.25 166

Hey Molly, I think I know! Skooter is just following his buddy, Cinco! Cinco started a little higher - 153, but then he was at 108@3.75 and 190@5.5! See, Skooter and Cinco are in cahoots again! We'd better watch out - who knows what they're planning for tonight!? :o

I hope you are feeling better after your tummy upset. Sending healing vines, just in case.
 
Re: 10/12 Skooter AMPS 117 +2.75 102 +5.25 166

I hope Skooter turns things around and slides back down soon. Happy Late Birthday. I missed Skooter's condo yesterday.
 
Re: 10/12 Skooter AMPS 117 +2.75 102 +5.25 166 +8.5 114 PMPS

Seeing as he seems to have been going down since +5.25, should my testing schedule be any different?

I am not used to seeing him spike up and then come back down all the way through to PMPS.....of course he does just LOVE to be different, so....
 
Re: 10/12 Skooter AMPS 117 +2.75 102 +5.25 166 +8.5 114 PMPS

You test so much now Molly that there's no reason you need to make any special changes

If you're concerned, get a +1 and go from there

Nice to start with a pre-shot that close to green!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top