10/12 Sarge AMPS 329 +2 286 PMPS 419 +5 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
After a bunch of NDW yesterday Sarge's AMPS was more or less on par with this usual. Hopefully there are greener pastures from here. I hope everyone is having a lovely Sunday morning. We are starting out the day with rain. If it rains this much over the winter...AKA snow we are in for a record year! Happy Sunday LL friends :)


10/11 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126810
 
Re: 10/12 Sarge AMPS 329

I hope you stsrt seeing some progress soon, Alison. He should be through any NDW by tomorrow.
 
Thanks for the encouragement and well wishes for Sarge :) I am actually feeling a little guilty right now because he was so much better than this before I increased his dose. I know I needed to but it's hard to go from his longest streaks of yellow to pink, red and that black from the NDW spike. Yikes. Hoping for a yellow morning and a blue afternoon tomorrow. I really don't want to lose all the progress we have made in overall health. Whiskers crossed :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top