10/12 Paisley PMPS/? Shooting blind - wrong strips

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/12 Paisley AMPS/309

Oh Paisley- let's not bounce too hard or long please! You had such lovely numbers last night- come back down to the blue floor... nice and easy... ;-)
 
Re: 10/12 Paisley AMPS/309

paisley will get used to the lower numbers and the bouncing will settle down. there is now a cat sitting on my hands on the keyboard. we love our little ones. :-D
 
Went to use the new strips and they are contour not contour ts. I'm completely out of strips and no chance of getting any until tomorrow. Any suggestions? I went ahead and gave her 3.5u at regular time. Will keep a close eye on her tonight. Crap.
 
Hi Lylene,
If it should happen again with the strips, you might consider shooting a smaller dose, just to be on the safe side. I hope that all will be fine tonight.

Ella & Rusty
 
i like sandy's suggestion to give a little high carb every couple of hours.

wow, paisley, punkin would love to be in your shoes right now. gravy fest AND no pokies! nom nom nom.
 
I'm glad Paisley is okay.
When you have a chance to, I'd suggest getting a back up meter and strips that is kept for emergencies.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top