Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27188
Recap
AMPS 124 shot .25u
+1 122
+2 108
+3 1223
+6 115
+8 125
PMPS 89; shot .25u
+1 71
+1.5 70
+2 71
+2.5 73
+3 82
+4 94
AMPS 99; shot .1u
Good Morning LL
Took the reduction earned last night, shot .1u this morning. Very exciting! Muffin is her usual wonderful Muffin self this morning. Peed, purred, asked to go outside (denied) and eating breffis #1 right now. Hope everyone is well and we all have fabulous days!
Recap
AMPS 124 shot .25u
+1 122
+2 108
+3 1223
+6 115
+8 125
PMPS 89; shot .25u
+1 71
+1.5 70
+2 71
+2.5 73
+3 82
+4 94
AMPS 99; shot .1u
Good Morning LL
Took the reduction earned last night, shot .1u this morning. Very exciting! Muffin is her usual wonderful Muffin self this morning. Peed, purred, asked to go outside (denied) and eating breffis #1 right now. Hope everyone is well and we all have fabulous days!
