10/12 Minky AMPS: 283; 308@+10.25; PMPS: 366; 140@+10.5

Looks like Minky is the kind of cat that nadirs at the end of the cycle when clearing bounces. If you can get a test later in the cycle, like you did yesterday morning, you could try shooting the full dose.

Do you use an autofeeder?
 
Looks like Minky is the kind of cat that nadirs at the end of the cycle when clearing bounces. If you can get a test later in the cycle, like you did yesterday morning, you could try shooting the full dose.

Do you use an autofeeder?
Do you mean when she is coming off of really high days her lowest point is just before I would give a shot? I try to test about halfway through the morning cycle when I come home for lunch. She eats wet food so I am not sure I can use an autofeeder?

On a side note I see you are in Mumbai. My dad lives in New Dehli, and I just visited him a couple of months ago. :)
 
Back
Top