10.12 Macho amps 306

So now we know why every time you decreased he didn’t hold reductions. You have been going up and down in .50 increments that before was causing him to go too low. Now that you are at 3.5 hold the dose and let’s see what he does. It’s important that one of you learn how to measure .25 because when he earns the next decrease you nee 3.25.
 
So now we know why every time you decreased he didn’t hold reductions. You have been going up and down in .50 increments that before was causing him to go too low. Now that you are at 3.5 hold the dose and let’s see what he does. It’s important that one of you learn how to measure .25 because when he earns the next decrease you nee 3.25.

we can't measure that. It has to be another syringe we cant do a dose that is not in lantus 3/10 syringe .
 
So use colored water and make a sample with a used syringe and measure that way when you need to reduce. Which syringes do you use? Someone likely has caliper measurements already figured out for you.
 
So use colored water and make a sample with a used syringe and measure that way when you need to reduce. Which syringes do you use? Someone likely has caliper measurements already figured out for you.
ok.
today He repeated couple of numbers. how come?

Al
 
Back
Top