10/12 LT AMPS 108 +2 121 +6 116 +8 107 PMPS 124 +2 125

I wonder if when he takes an hour to finish his food, his +2 is higher? We are off for a little excursion this morning, so no more testing until we get back around + 4.5. I think he'll be safe until then.
 
I'm beginning to think LTs nadir is more like a +8 instead of the +6 I thought it was. I suppose I will have a better idea when I curve on Monday.
 
Happy Birthday to DH! Hope you've had a lovely day! I think LT is looking rather spectacular there on the beach...he's really rather close to the water...he might just slide on in when you least expect it. Just keep a close eye on him aka testing regularly...as per TR :)
 
Back
Top