10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, PMPS 227, +2/202, +4.5/191, +6/196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
10/11 Condo

10/11 Recap:
AMPS - 280
+3 - 245
+5.5 - 247
PMPS - 208 - Tried n a new food
+1 - 201 - No food spike :-D
+2 - 197 - Still no food spike :-D
+4.5 - 162
+6 - 185

Good Morning LL ~O)
Hoot is feeling great this morning. Even with Hissin Heidi here :lol: He is eating good and good LB action this morning. Still just wishing he could go out with the other cats :roll: Soon Hoot, Soon!! Mama promises!! So far so good with no errors (Anti Jinx) :thumbup It is a beautiful morning here and so I think I'll pay some bills :roll: :lol: :lol:
I know, I really know how to live :lol: But as soon as the bills are paid I'm going shopping :-D We remodeled our bathroom a while back and I'm still doing finishing decorating.
Thanks for all the visits and great advice on the meters yesterday!! :-D
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Caturday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, +3/237

Morning Pam,

Hope to see Hoot back in the blues and greens soon.
Thanks for visiting Rex's condo this morning.

He sure does like to put on a show! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, +3/237, +5/237

Hi Rich, hopefully he will be seeing some more blues and greens. I raised his dose this morning ;-)
But he does have a lovely pair of bookends going on ;-) So I guess thats about as flat as you can get :lol:
 
Re: 10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, +3/237, +5/237

Hi Pam,

Please share this new food that the kitties liked, that did not raise Hoot's BG! :-D I am going to be in big trouble soon without my Cowboy Cookout :sad:

Happy to hear that Hoot is doing good even with Hissin' Heidi :lol: :lol:

Have fun shopping -

Jane
 
Re: 10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, +3/237, +5/237

Jane,
It is Nutro's Natural Choice, Chix, Chunky Loaf. I got it at Petco. They only had the 3oz cans, maybe thats all they make it in, but it's pricey. It was 1.00 something a can. I can't remember I threw the receipt away. I am going to check online for better prices and see if they come in 5.5oz size cans. Jess/Mr Cat told me about it.
I'm in the same boat you are. Good luck!!

Found the reciept, it was $1.19 a 3oz can
 
Re: 10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, PMPS 227

I too was scared for a moment that you weren't going to divulge the name of this food :lol:
I think I've seen that in the pet food boutiques around here, so I'll give it a try.

Hugs and hisses to the HMG xo
 
Re: 10/12 Hoot AMPS 226, PMPS 227, +2/202, +4.5/191

Hi Pam,
I'm glad Hoot is feeling good.
And that you found new food that does't spike his BG!
Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top