Pattheteacher25 Member Since 2025 Oct 12, 2025 #1 Some nice Numbers appearing there. Waiting for the appointment with Dr García on Wednesday . Have a great Sunday .
Some nice Numbers appearing there. Waiting for the appointment with Dr García on Wednesday . Have a great Sunday .
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 12, 2025 #2 Link to your previous post: ? - 10/8 GARCÍA + 6 167 AMPS 251 + 2 286 +6 317 Good to see Garcia hit low blues on this dose. You would hold this dose 10 cycles (unless he drops below 50) before considering an increase. Good luck with the vet appointment on Wednesday! Routine check-up?
Link to your previous post: ? - 10/8 GARCÍA + 6 167 AMPS 251 + 2 286 +6 317 Good to see Garcia hit low blues on this dose. You would hold this dose 10 cycles (unless he drops below 50) before considering an increase. Good luck with the vet appointment on Wednesday! Routine check-up?
Pattheteacher25 Member Since 2025 Oct 12, 2025 #3 Hi , Bandit’s Mom . It’s the first appointment with an endocrynologist that was recomended here . I have Garcia’s recently blood tested so I Can give the specislist recent data .
Hi , Bandit’s Mom . It’s the first appointment with an endocrynologist that was recomended here . I have Garcia’s recently blood tested so I Can give the specislist recent data .
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 12, 2025 #4 Pattheteacher25 said: . It’s the first appointment with an endocrynologist that was recomended here . Click to expand... Oh OK. Sorry. I haven't kept up with past condos. Good luck!
Pattheteacher25 said: . It’s the first appointment with an endocrynologist that was recomended here . Click to expand... Oh OK. Sorry. I haven't kept up with past condos. Good luck!