10/12 Evey AMPS 137 PMPS 115 +5 108

I think you can take her up to 0.75U from tomorrow.

Thank you Bhooma~ Her PMPS number was 99 which was lower than before so i didn't increase her dose. But her PM+4.5 was higher than her preshot number. it was so strange. i guess i should have increase the dose.
 
Back
Top