10/12 China AMPS 79,+4 79,+7 79, PMPS 86,+2 72,+4 65,+6 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
yesterday's condo

Well, it's been a 79 kind of day today!!! :D:D:D:D:D

I was beginning to wonder if her meter was stuck!!!....At least I got a different number at PMPS!!

Don't have any good idea's about why she was in blue yesterday (other than the possibilities I mentioned yesterday) but as long as she's back to her pretty green self, I'm not going to dwell on it!!

I will hold this dose a little longer than 7 days though

Go China!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top