10/12 Blackie PMPS 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106136&p=1126253#p1126253

Sending tons of healing vines to all who need them.

WCR: All is good. She's preening more and more. At least the 4 P's are in place. Play has probably left the building a long time ago, and probably won't be returning. That's fine. At least she's happy, healthy, and thankfully here with me. Thank you all for helping me help her through these years. You have no idea how much you all mean to Blackie and I. :YMHUG:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 10/12 Blackie AMPS 111

Very nice start for Miss Blackie today! I know what you mean about this board...amazing place, has gotten me through many tough times with my civvies as well as with Trix. I hope Bubba is feeling better today.

Have a great day, Angela!
 
Re: 10/12 Blackie AMPS 111, +2 85

Bubba's eating at least, and is drinking more water, which is good. I'm hoping that the urinalysis results come early next week.

Thank you, Amy.
 
Re: 10/12 Blackie AMPS 111, +2 85

+1 - 38g Evo 95% C&T
+2 85
+3 70

Going to hold this dose for about another 3 more days before I decide to decrease her to 3u. I would like to see her PMPS #s come down a bit more, if possible. I need to get a few day's worth of later mid cycle tests and go from there.
 
Re: 10/12 Blackie AMPS 111, +2 85

Good morning Angela,
Blackie is looking very good this morning. And glad she is feeling good :-D
Have a great Caturday!!
 
Re: 10/12 Blackie AMPS 111 +2 85 +3 70

Morning Angela,

Agree - Blackie's numbers look great!
Hope you have a great Saturday and thanks for visiting Rex's condo! :)
 
Re: 10/12 Blackie AMPS 111 +2 85 +3 70 +5.5 65 +7.5 81 +10 1

I'm glad to hear Blackie is doing well and Bubba is eating more. I hope you get his test results back soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top