10/11Ravan/+4 387/+9254/pmps324/+5 251/+8 154/

@Bellasmom

Bellas bg was GREAT last night! Now he's doing a "Cute" little yellow bounce ;)
I so wish Ravan's bounces would go to yellow!:mad:
His 39 yesterday was just too low. I decreased his dose. Now I play the up & down game with his insulin One's too High the next too low! :arghh:

The temp here is in the low 40's right now! Even the cats don't want to go out!

Hope your day is GOOD! :):bighug:
 
@Bellasmom

Bellas bg was GREAT last night! Now he's doing a "Cute" little yellow bounce ;)
I so wish Ravan's bounces would go to yellow!:mad:
His 39 yesterday was just too low. I decreased his dose. Now I play the up & down game with his insulin One's too High the next too low! :arghh:

The temp here is in the low 40's right now! Even the cats don't want to go out!

Hope your day is GOOD! :):bighug:
Good luck with decrease, at least ur getting we keep going up ugh
It was 83 here at 7am!!!!! Send me some cold weather please
 
Back
Top