Willow
Member Since 2016
Good morning
After a slide to the edge of the shark tank we reduced her back to 1unit.
Willow reminds me of that jealous psycho wife or girlfriend who is constantly worried about her man that he is going to cheat on her. Here is an example. As everyone knows Willow is literally my shadow and does not leave my side when I’m home. One of our other cats Magic is so sweet, gentle and just wants some love from me. If magic get close to me or omg she comes and lays in my lap, Willow goes all crazy and try’s to attack magic. There is nothing to worry about because Willow is like a 90 year old woman and magic is a 20year old. Yet magic runs off and keeps clear of Willow. Magic is not even allowed on the bed by Willow.
It’s so interesting to see magic give Willow such respect and not just beat the tar out of her.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-235bg-53-10-seriously-not-funny.185274/
Previous post
After a slide to the edge of the shark tank we reduced her back to 1unit.
Willow reminds me of that jealous psycho wife or girlfriend who is constantly worried about her man that he is going to cheat on her. Here is an example. As everyone knows Willow is literally my shadow and does not leave my side when I’m home. One of our other cats Magic is so sweet, gentle and just wants some love from me. If magic get close to me or omg she comes and lays in my lap, Willow goes all crazy and try’s to attack magic. There is nothing to worry about because Willow is like a 90 year old woman and magic is a 20year old. Yet magic runs off and keeps clear of Willow. Magic is not even allowed on the bed by Willow.
It’s so interesting to see magic give Willow such respect and not just beat the tar out of her.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-235bg-53-10-seriously-not-funny.185274/
Previous post