10/11 Willow PMPS~519

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53980

WCR: This number is probably more from HC than from bouncing, since he's eaten nothing but HC today. I skipped his morning shot completely, so that I could shoot him at a better schedule (he wasn't cooperating with slow adjustments and the shot time kept getting later and later. Now it's mostly fixed. Yay! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top