10/11 Willie PMPS 98, +1~109, +3~92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Furry purry boy this morning. Turns out, his food mixture just needed a little Wilderness. First breffis eaten with gusto, with a nice little food bounce to go a long with it. Because of my hectic schedule today and tonight, I went ahead and shaved another drop off his dose, so we are now at 0.75u.
 
Re: 10/11 Willie AMPS 92, +0.75~120

:lol: :lol:

cat,food,funny,sleeping-b9d9c26950ec0e76793aaf90d24655c7_m.jpg
 
Re: 10/11 Willie AMPS 92, +0.75~120

Hi guys .. very nice looking numbers willie! I know you can kick that food spike soon so now worries there .. have a great day!
 
Re: 10/11 Willie AMPS 92, +0.75~120

That picture Celi put up should have the name tag "Champ" on the chest of that kitty!!!

Willie is looking good. Good luck with the dosecrease!!!
 
Late post tonight... Willie spent the day sleeping in and then lounging around the house with his aunt Amanda. She managed to get a +6 of 86, so it looks like maybe this dose of 0.75u might keep him nice, flat and green?? *fingers crossed*

Softball went well... first week of playoffs and it is one loss and you're done. We beat the other team 20-4 in 2 1/2 innings, and we stopped really trying midway through the second inning. Got some sofa time with the Dubs tonight. If they put them online, you have to check out tonight's Leno. I just happened to catch it in passing, but Julie Bowen was the guest and they kept her on during the Animal Planet guy's wild animals segment. Baby cheetahs and a baby florida panther, a baboon and a giant pelican, and somehow Julie managed to steal the show. I don't even watch Modern Family (though I do miss Ed), but that woman is comedic gold.

Willie is off finishing 3rd dinner and is probably lounging under the dining room table before heading in for btc's. He wouldn't go outside all day, but of course decided he had to be out there the minute I walked in the door (and was turning around and leaving again). maybe tomorrow, kid.

Hope all is well with everyone!
 
Congrats on the victory and the decrease! Zener is on the same dose too, starting today but we are yellow tonight. Hope no PJ party for you tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top