10/11 Tom AMPS 328 PMPS 328 +3 216 +4 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Tom (GA)

Member Since 2010
Well if anything he's consistent! Testing is actually +11.5 He was starving.
I'll let him eat, give his Pred and shot, then subqs. Then I have to get DD ready for school and myself for work. DH *I think* can take care of himself :roll:

Because of Tom's numbers all weekend, I'll give him a fat 0.50 even if I won't be home until +11. He should be fine.
He will right?
 
Re: 10/11 Tom AMPS 328

Good morning Sonia,

I'm glad Tom is eating again this morning.

Yes, I do love those black kitties! There was a huge black tom cat in our neighborhood who left his mark on all the litters for several years. Then we "rescued" him from his wayward life style and changed his religion. We named him Papa. We're pretty sure he was Weezer's papa, and also that of two of our outie cats.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/11 Tom AMPS 328

He should be fine, and you'll leave food out for him, but don't you want to wait the 6 cycles to let the new dose settle, before you raise it? Sorry, if I don't keep up on the posts, so I may have missed something.

Have a good day at tbp. I hope it goes by quickly and stress free. :-D
 
Re: 10/11 Tom AMPS 328

Dyana said:
He should be fine, and you'll leave food out for him, but don't you want to wait the 6 cycles to let the new dose settle, before you raise it? Sorry, if I don't keep up on the posts, so I may have missed something.

Have a good day at tbp. I hope it goes by quickly and stress free. :-D

I need to/should wait to raise. With everything going on, I don't like to see those consistently high numbers. Dose given looked similar to before. Hard to get it identical with these small doses, especially this early :roll:

He's a bugger this morning. I like it.
 
Re: 10/11 Tom AMPS 328

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me .. I hope that the extra bit of juice brings Tom down though .. No need for pink Tom! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/11 Tom AMPS 328 +11 326

Just got home, +11 326. *sigh* I have no other data today. Got home to civies Minnie & Sunrise waiting in the living room window and Tom on the kitchen island. He is now yelling to be fed. PMPS is not for another 45 minutes.

I need to hold for 6 cycles? This will be shot #5 at this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top