10/11 Tiger AMPS 191 +3.5 92 +4.5 100

J9 Pearson

Member Since 2024
Whoops, fell asleep last night and didn't get the 2nd test. This morning running into the same thing with a low number even after decreasing to 3.5. It's looking like +3 is the time I really need to get his follow up bg.
@Wendy&Neko
 
The definitive time to test might also differ based on the cycle of cycle you are seeing. A higher preshot can mean a steeper dive than a lower preshot. Regardless, if you take a couple tests that show a steep drop, like +2 to +4 last night, it's a good idea to make sure he's stopped the drop.

Today's action could be from the 3.75 unit depot.
 
Back
Top