10/11 Ti-Mousse AMPS=199/ +5=259/ +8=203/ PMPS=207/

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 10/10
Sending positive vines for Jan @Tina Marie and Jan who's having eye surgery today!

Starting on the edge but BLUE anyway... He's quiet, not playing but had a good breakfast!

Did not increase this morning even if he is starting his 7th cycle as he is following special instructions: "increase every 6 cycles unless he might have been green"! Last night he was 110 at +3, so could probably have had a green in the wee hours! Starting at this point, I am very cautious with increases for my Ti-Mousse as he is coming close to the dose that kept him in LIME continuously in August !! Don't want this to happen again!

Weather is gorgeous, sunny with 63F!! Have to work outside!
 
I hope Ti-Mousse slides down and surfs safely for you Lyane! I am jealous of your weather! enjoy it while you can!

PS: better safe than sorry with T, we've all seen those crazy dives!!

Have a great day and a great weekend! do you have big plans for Thanksgiving?
 
Let's see you down at the lagoon today Ti-Mousse! :D I think you might have been spotted there early this morning!
Have a great day working outside Lyane, I'm planning on doing the same thing, we're so lucky our weather is gorgeous and need to take advantage of it! :)
Any news on your Uncle? I hope he's decided to eat so he can get out of there and get back home. :bighug:
 
Happy 63 degree Friday , Lyane :bighug: Definitely an outside jobs day !!! Going to have frost here tonight so I have to gather up my mums ! Prayers to Ti and your uncle :bighug: What a special niece you are ❤️
 
images
Enjoy the day outside :joyful:
 
images
Enjoy the day outside :joyful:
It felt so good working outside; I'm tired but it was the best part of the day! Ti-Mousse will get an increase tomorrow, his numbers are again stuck in yellow...
Hope everything is all right for you and your kitties; these days I'm hardly answering my posts and almost not visiting others! :(:(
 
Glad to see someone is in the blue this morning....surf safely Ti-Mousse. Enjoy being outdoors Lyane.

I hope your uncle is doing better, prayers are being sent your way:bighug:
Not in blue for a long time, but stuck in Yellow and deserves an increase tomorrow... Have a great evening Debra! Should have news for my uncle tomorrow!
 
Let's see you down at the lagoon today Ti-Mousse! :D I think you might have been spotted there early this morning!
Have a great day working outside Lyane, I'm planning on doing the same thing, we're so lucky our weather is gorgeous and need to take advantage of it! :)
Any news on your Uncle? I hope he's decided to eat so he can get out of there and get back home. :bighug:
Should have news tomorrow morning; he's a special case.... we'll see what they suggest! Was nice today, did all what was planned! Another day outside tomorrow !
BTW Nikki just replied, she was happy; thanks to you! :bighug:
 
I hope Ti-Mousse slides down and surfs safely for you Lyane! I am jealous of your weather! enjoy it while you can!

PS: better safe than sorry with T, we've all seen those crazy dives!!

Have a great day and a great weekend! do you have big plans for Thanksgiving?
No special plans for this long weekend except taking advantage of the weather to do things outside! Nice for hiking !! :)
 
Back
Top