10/11 Rosie AMPS 196 +5 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Rose managed to sneak in another green today but the numbers are starting to creep up on general. No complaints, just still trying to figure it out. Looks to me like depot drain takes a few days longer for her.

Yesterday.
 
She's looking good on this dose, I wonder if she dropped lower than that 82 last night?? Looks like that was an active cycle.

With 50's in the picture just yesterday, I would continue to hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top