10/11 PurrFace PMPS 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace has made it to the BLUE this morning. His BG generally goes up the last two hours of the cycle so he should be at 200> at shot time in 1 hour. If he is <200 I'll hold his food and post for help. It's great knowing you guys are here for help and support.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 10/11 PurrFace +8/137 +10/189

Hi guys .. hooray for a blue amps! Yes, please post his number at shot time and wait for help .. if you'll be home today to monitor this might be a very good day :-D have a great day!
 
Re: 10/11 PurrFace AMPS 282

Good morning Peter. His AMPS was YELLOW but I believe he'll make it back to the BLUE again today during his AM cycle. This AM shot is the beginning of his 19th cycle since the .25 dose increase on 10/2/12. For the most part he has been hanging between the BLUE and YELLOW most days. If he gets into the BLUE this cycle I will post for advice on a possible dose increase of .25U. As I interpet the protocol a dose increase should be held for 5-7 days and then if the cat is receiving a small dose to increase it by .25U BID if he/she is hanging in the 200> range. Thank you for your advice, I do appreciate it. Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top