Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
Yesterday turned into a crazy day and I never got to open a condo. Ollie was active and seems to still be. I realize I need to hold his doeses but he is working not to hold :shock:
Here's the recap for Monday:
AMPS 115...shot 3.25u
+3 85
+4 67
+5 60
+6 45
+7 47
+8 66
+9 98
PMPS 130 took reduction to 3.00u (I know it was quick but 45 & 47 last night & difficult to raise)
+3 75
+4 56
+5 42
+6 47
+7 66
This morning's 39 at +3 was not expected on the 2nd cycle of the reduced dose. I know I should not reduce again. I'm feeding 17% FF (and have used it with all the lows this weekend) and hope he doesn't get used to it! Ollie has had quite a busy weekend.
Here's the recap for Monday:
AMPS 115...shot 3.25u
+3 85
+4 67
+5 60
+6 45
+7 47
+8 66
+9 98
PMPS 130 took reduction to 3.00u (I know it was quick but 45 & 47 last night & difficult to raise)
+3 75
+4 56
+5 42
+6 47
+7 66
This morning's 39 at +3 was not expected on the 2nd cycle of the reduced dose. I know I should not reduce again. I'm feeding 17% FF (and have used it with all the lows this weekend) and hope he doesn't get used to it! Ollie has had quite a busy weekend.