Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-10-molly-amps-173.236650/
See what today brings time for an increase?
See what today brings time for an increase?


That’s what I thoughtYou don't have a lot of room for an increase since you saw that 56 the other night. After the green today, I'd hold the dose and see what she does.