10/11 Molly AMPS 185/ 88 +5/74 +6

Morning Adrienne, looks like it's time for an increase, let's see what
others say ,look how long it took for Tyler took for giving greens ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
You don't have a lot of room for an increase since you saw that 56 the other night. After the green today, I'd hold the dose and see what she does.
 
Back
Top