10/11 Mannie PMPS 275, +2 296, +4 196, +5 165

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (LOTS today, Mannie's double shot white peppermint mocha - he's getting good!), and Happy Fursday!

10/10 in MannieLand

10/10 RECAP
10/10: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4% (PS, +1, +2), FF Liver and Chicken Feast 4% (+3, +6.5) FF EMedley Chicken Florentine 11%, Friskies Chicken and Tuna with Gravy 19%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, Friskies Chicken and Tuna with Gravy 19%, FF EMedley YellowFin Tuna Florentine 13%
10/10 amps 237: 2nd cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 220 fed 4% LC
+3.5 90 fed 11% MC :mrgreen:
+4 93 fed 11% MC :mrgreen:
+4.5 83 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4.8 fed 11% MC :mrgreen:
+6.5 74 fed 4% LC :mrgreen:
+7.5 65 fed 11% MC :mrgreen:
+10 92 fed 4% LC :mrgreen:
+11 102
10/10 pmps(+13) 203: 3rd cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 129 fed 19% HC
+2.5 96 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+3 96 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+3.5 85 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4.2 89 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4.7 94 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+5.2 86 fed 19% LC
+5.7 fed 13% MC
+6.2 fed 13% MC
+6.7 fed 13% MC
+7.2 fed 13% MC
+7.7 fed 13% MC
+9 224

10/11 amps(+11.5) 300: 4th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 306 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 246
+9.5 237
10/11 pmps 275: 5th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 296 fed 4^=% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 196
+5 165 fed 4% LC
+7 fed 4% LC

Yesterday was..... GREEN DAY in MannieLand. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: WOOT!!! WOO HOO!!! YAY!!! YAHOO!!!It was very nice to see those greens yesterday. After the day he had the day before I so expected to see a bounce, thought that was what I would have with that amps, knew with the +2 that once again I would have a very busy day... and sure 'nuf! back to the lagoon, with some incredible greens. What a great past couple of days for Mannie. WOO HOO! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon


All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D Mannie was more than elated that only THE VOICE showed up yesterday, and not the SPEED RACER. :lol: :lol: He actually was very good with Mannie today: gave him his nanners, petted him, and only was THE VOICE once. He even brought him some chicken snacks too. That was so cute! There was alot of testing yesterday - so Nicholas decided he could help. He really did try to be gentle, grabbed my supplies for me too. What was fun was that he knew what to do when, and was ever so gentle and careful. That was nice to see. Mannie let him, with one paw left on the escape button. :lol: :lol: Our weather has turned to yuck! no more sunny days,.... we have been replaced by cold, and overcast and fog. Lots of fog. Mannie takes one look outside, yesterday and this morning, and did a 180, without even checking the deck. :lol: :lol: Off to the nanners and his fleece bed for him. :cool: This morning we had a great test, feed and shoot and clean plate club , purrs and a few cuddles. :cool: Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone. I am back on DGS duty through Friday - I will try and get to condos once DGS has gone home for the day. Today I hope we can visit a river, DGS's favorite place near the mountains. if Mannie will let us. Paws crossed that Mannie gives us a permission slip... I will miss you guys, and your furkids! Be good kitties! think blue, think green! :cool:

Hey everybody! You guys wanna go tot he cheese factory here? I was thinking snout them today and all those BIG HUGE CHEESE Vats. YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM! And we can sample and help make cheese! But we gots to promise not to go swimming in them.... like the last time.... what'd'ya think? There is a cookie bakery next door, and an ice cream place across the street. Hmmmmm.... sounds like alot of YUM to me! You guys in? ~ Mannie

And completely OT: here are some photos from my and DGS's adventure yesterday. Swimming and the beach. I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone that wants to see all the photos and a set of videos: Swimming and Picnic Point
 

Attachments

  • IMG_7556.JPG
    IMG_7556.JPG
    129.5 KB · Views: 408
  • IMG_7546.JPG
    IMG_7546.JPG
    110.7 KB · Views: 402
  • P1050267.JPG
    P1050267.JPG
    174.5 KB · Views: 393
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300

Oh what a happy green day for Mannie yesterday! I know that it cut into your hike time a little with DGS, but soooo worth it. What a little doll Nicholas is to help. The voice is ok, but not so much the speed racer huh Mannie? Get used to it buddy. Have a wonderful day Michelle!!

Oh cheese sounds awesome! I remember last time and we got in trouble with all the cat hair in the vat. We got to be good this time or they won't let us come back. See ya soon ! - Tarragon
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O) Thanks! It was a great day for him - so so nice to have greens. It did chnage what DGS and I do, just shortened things here and there so Mannie could be looked after too. It worked out OK over all. :-D THX on today. I am up and functional - a good start! :lol:
Auntie Melissa? I don't like that Speed racer thing.... :shock: It's kinda freaky, ya know? ~~ Mannie

Mr T!! Awesome! Let's do it then! :cool: :cool: heeheehee on all that cat hair... I remember telling them that it was just a new cheese we were trying out. I don't think they bought it. I tolds them that it was just marbling, ya know? I mean I don't get it - what's wrong with t a little kitty fuzz.... Picks you up! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300, +2 306

You've got a little helper in trainning Michelle! Good for you! :lol:
Come down Mannie, clear that bounce !
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300, +2 306

Hi guys .. wow, another awesome run of numbers from the mannster! Wonder what he has in store for you today .. I think it's adorable how nicholas helps with mannies testing .. who knows, maybe teaching a future vet michelle? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300, +2 306

Morning Michelle and wow with yesterday's greens and even with taking the fat from the dose! Yes on the Double Espresso White Peppermint Mocha. I always love it with two to three shots. I don't blame Mannie for the turnaround yard and back into the fleece bed. It's in the low 60's here, chilly for us but such a nice change. Cute with the little helper! Glad you got in some beach time even though short it looks like DGS really loved it. Have a great adventure today with DGS.

Sounds great today, Mannie, with the cheese factory and cookie bakery. I promise not to swim in the vats. See ya at the curb, Mag
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300, +2 306, +4 246

Like the pics. I swear Nicholas is growing.
I liked Mannie assessing the yard and deciding not worth it. :lol:
Looks like you are going to visit the river to me....
Have a fun day!
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie AMPS 300, +2 306, +4 246

Wow Mannie, that was some awesome run of numbers! I bet your MamaBean is enjoying a little bounce break today. Naps for all! ;-)
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie PMPS 275

Looks like bounce day for Mannie after all those nice greens. That's so cute the Nicholas was helping you test Mannie.
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie PMPS 275

275 @ PMPS. And the yellow continues... but in all honesty, after the past two days a break is kinda welcome. ;-)

Nicholas and I went to Whatcom Falls in Bellingham today, to visit the creek and eh falls, and a small fish hatchery that is located on the edge of the river park. The creek was fun. He did all the tings that he loves to do, from rock throwing to water stomping to his version of pooh sticks. We also went to the fish hatchery. That was really great. They were feeding the fish when we went through and the guy there asked Nicholas if he wanted to feed the fish. OMG! Smile from ear to ear. So we spent some time feeding the fish. AWESOME! I will post some photos in Mannie's condo tomorrow.

Hi Helen - That I do! He seems fascinated with it. What cracks me up is that he has to see the BG on the meter once it posts. :lol: :cool: I hope Mannie does too - we seem to be a flat yellow today, so maybe he will be back on track soon.

Hi Devon - The past two days have been great! Today seems to be a rest day for him, with not much action, but that's OK. Part of me is very grateful. ;-) I love the taste helping too. He really tries... and maybe huh! vet school Nicholas?

Hi Ann - oh yeah - all tht action on a reduced dose. sheshhhh.... either he likes it of he has one heckuva shed. :shock: Mannie say you're welcome on the ~O) I had to laugh at his turnaround in regards to the yard. no way... getting cold out there! and thanks - DGS did love the beach, and he didn't seem to mind the shorter stay. He's pretty good at going with the flow... :-D

Hi Rhiannon - oh yes on Nicholas - I do believe he is! his face is changing too - more a little boy now. me too on Mannie and the yard - that made me laugh. And yupp: visited the river/creek for you too. It was a nice one - it is urban, but within a large "park" system., One does not know that you are within a city, and it has a great wilderness feel to it.

Hi Angela - it was a great past couple of days. Loved all that green! I too hope we will see more soon.

Hi Anne - oh yes!!!! I a grateful for the break. OMG... a few days of this, throw in DGS ad ----> :shock: :shock: @-) @-) @-) @-)
Auntie Anne!! YUPP - I thinks he is... I wore her out! heeheehee... but I am glad too. my ears need a break, ya know? ~~ Mannie

HI Carla - that he did! It's OK, kinda expected it after all those greens and all those carbs. I though so too on Nicholas wanting to help, and really trying to do what needed to be done, no way though was I putting a lancet in that kids hand,. :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol:

Maggie! Cool then! let's do it! I wonder if they will let us surf in the vats. oh uh.... probably not huh... silly me. We can be their official tasters! heeheehee on the vat swimming! See yu at the curb~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie PMPS 275, +2 296

Mannie, Mannie, Mannie...can we just go back to yesterday?!?!?! and pretend like today never existed?! :shock: Hope Mannie starts coming down soon!
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie PMPS 275, +2 296

Nice that Mannie gave you a break today, and at least it's only yellow anti-jinx Why not try some blue tonight, ok Mannie? Nicholas is so sweet, helping you test. :lol: Hope you two had another fabulous day together!
 
Re: 10/11 Mannie PMPS 275, +2 296, +4 196

196 @ +4. WOW! back to the blues. :-D

Hi Deborah - yeah, that we can, seems like he wants to with that +4 tonight. :-D we never did see those pinks this AM did we? :-D

Hi Anne - I know... that is what I said: at least it was only yellow, with a huge anti-jinx! :-D he did just that: blue. I think he may have read your post... :cool: THX too in Nicholas. Good testing asst!, and a great time to be had today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top