Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hello everyone! It looks like I might be shooting Lucky at a lower number than usual, 56. Since he seems to be hitting his low point late in the cycles, I was wondering if it would still be okay to shoot, or if I should wait for his numbers to rise first. I'm going to delay his shot/feeding and take his number again in 15 minutes, so any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Here's his spreadsheet and his recent numbers:
Readings for 10/10 to 10/11
AMPS 357
+6 268
PMPS 293
+6 261
+12 116
+12.25 99
+12.75 81
+13.5 56
+14 56
Generally Lucky's numbers have been better than usual lately, with mostly blues and yellows the past few days. I'm thinking it might be from shooting the flank (maybe I'd been giving the shots incorrectly all this time?) I guess we'll see.
Any guidance anyone can give would be greatly appreciated, thank you all very much!
Here's his spreadsheet and his recent numbers:
Readings for 10/10 to 10/11
AMPS 357
+6 268
PMPS 293
+6 261
+12 116
+12.25 99
+12.75 81
+13.5 56
+14 56
Generally Lucky's numbers have been better than usual lately, with mostly blues and yellows the past few days. I'm thinking it might be from shooting the flank (maybe I'd been giving the shots incorrectly all this time?) I guess we'll see.
Any guidance anyone can give would be greatly appreciated, thank you all very much!