10/11 Kitty Cat AMPS 292, +3 245, +6 127, PMPS 178, +2 256

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
First preshot below 300 in a long time!!! It looks like he might've stayed yellow all of last night too. This is great, I totally forgive him for sneaking into the cabinet and eating ALL THE DOG SIZED pure bites last night...

10/10 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 first low number event, HC & honey
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 first day of greens & blues, reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u
 
Last edited:
PMPS 178! Good thing I took a nap earlier in case he goes low. I won't set up the autofeeder tonight so I can adjust his food and testing time accordingly.
 
+2 256. Well then, guess I was all geared up for nothing! Won't complain about getting some sleep though. Hopefully he doesn't bounce up too high. Seeing those 500s really gets me down.
 
I don't see a post for today, but wanted to cheer on that lovely streak of blues yesterday. :cool:
 
Back
Top