Christina & Kitty Cat
Active Member
First preshot below 300 in a long time!!! It looks like he might've stayed yellow all of last night too. This is great, I totally forgive him for sneaking into the cabinet and eating ALL THE DOG SIZED pure bites last night...
10/10 thread History:
10/10 thread History:
- 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
- 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
- 9/15 first low number event, HC & honey
- 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
- 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
- 9/18 first day of greens & blues, reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
- 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
- 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
- 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
- 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
- 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
- 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
- 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u
Last edited: