10/11 Jake AMps 315....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL and Happy Monday!
Now Jake is stuck in Pink and I know that we have to increase dose. Today is 2.5!
His appetite is very god which reflects on BG! Otherwise he is back himself!
Hope everyone have nice day!
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27083
 
Best of luck with the dosecrease. Don't forget to let it settle in, okay? Maybe this will turn out to be a good dose for him :-D
Have a nice day, Bo and Jake.
I can't believe it's only Monday, I get so confused when I work these long weeks.
 
Yes,Dyana! Yesterday all day he was on lc - no more 'buffee! (Ihad to throw away few open HCs and didn't want Maya to eat,not very healthy)
They are on Wellnes and FF (LC)
 
It's good to hear that Jake's back on track, eating his good LC foods, even if a small increase is needed.
If it gets rid of the pinks and he's feeling good, that's all that matters.
Have a great day today Bo and pats for Jake.
 
Good morning Bo and Jake! I hope that this dose crease does you boy good. Glad he is eating like a little piggy, better than not eathing, I say!
Hope you guys have a great Monday!! Supposed to be in the 80's today here!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top