10/11 Jackson - AMPS 317, PMPS 231, +2 139, +4 141, +6 195

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday
I'm not 100% sure I gave him his shot last night. Only because I always get out two syringes every morning. Fill and shoot one and the other sits on my desk for his PM shot, and that syringe was still there this morning. At least he's getting his Cabergoline in AM.

I told my boss I would work today as it is supposed to rain all day. I don't know if that was a good choice or not.
 
I'm not sure what to do with the trap. The heavy blanket on top was sopping wet. I put the trap next to my deck under a small roof. It's supposed to rain all day. What if it snaps shut and I don't know how to set it back up? Jackson keeps trying to go out there, probably because he smells the food that is still in the trap. I would like to close the sliding glass door but what if she comes home and tries to get in? I'll put Jackson in my bedroom with the puppy gate up..
 
You, Sabrina, and Jackson are always on my mind. We’ve been continuing to pray for Sabrina’s safe return home. With so many people here praying, I hope we’ll be able to manifest it into reality.
 
I'm not sure what to do with the trap. The heavy blanket on top was sopping wet. I put the trap next to my deck under a small roof. It's supposed to rain all day. What if it snaps shut and I don't know how to set it back up? Jackson keeps trying to go out there, probably because he smells the food that is still in the trap. I would like to close the sliding glass door but what if she comes home and tries to get in? I'll put Jackson in my bedroom with the puppy gate up..
Maybe try to cover it with a trash bag while it's raining? Just make sure to tape it down so it doesn't flap around and and make the trap look and sound scary.
Have you had any sightings of her at all?
 
Maybe try to cover it with a trash bag while it's raining? Just make sure to tape it down so it doesn't flap around and and make the trap look and sound scary.
Have you had any sightings of her at all?
No. I went out before sunrise this morning and walked around the block and softly called her name.
It has been raining hard all day.
 
God In Heaven, I wish there was someone to help me.

I just shot a BCS of 13 units because I can't handle him going low tonight. I NEED to sleep and I NEED to eat some food.
My neighbor came over and wrapped a tarp around the trap. It's been raining so hard all day.
Jackson and I and Sabrina need a break. I miss my beautiful and super loving girl so much, and Jackson does too,
Thinking of you and sending more prayers, Dayna. Please come home Sabrina 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀
Thank you! <3
 
I hope you can get some sleep tonight Dyana--it's so important for your health. I'm glad that you had a good meal.
We like seeing those blues, but I truly hope he doesn't drop any lower tonight. Jackson, be kind to mommy tonight and let her get some sleep.
 
I am so sorry, I really hope you can get some good sleep tonight. Sending prayers your way.

I think your plan to put Jackson with you and the puppy gate up at night makes sense if you want to keep the your sliding door open. When Jackson set off the trap the other day, were you able to get it set back up?
 
I am so sorry, I really hope you can get some good sleep tonight. Sending prayers your way.

I think your plan to put Jackson with you and the puppy gate up at night makes sense if you want to keep the your sliding door open. When Jackson set off the trap the other day, were you able to get it set back up?
I broke the trap getting him out and had to go to another rescue to get another trap.
I gave him half a can of the Friskies and let the other half outside of my sliding glass window.
Going to bed and hope he stays up (in BG).
 
Back
Top