10-11 Ittle AMPS=399 +2=322 +3=270 +4=221 +6=168 +9=202/Moey AMPS=320 +3=171 +4=125 +6=121 +9=260

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
10-10 (Yesterday). Good morning! Everyone have a beautiful day. Kitties be safe during your lagoon visits. I just wanted to thank everyone for their continued support and input during our Lantus journey. We'd be lost/confused w/o y'all!!!! Take care!:bighug:


Ittle PMPS=223
Moey PMPS=324
 
Last edited:
Wow! nice slide for Moey today!! Ittle even followed him to the Beach today :cool::cool:

Hope yas had a great day :joyful:
They both had a surprisingly pleasant change in #'s today. :D If this trend continues we're in there! Ittle is settling into his dosecrease. Tonight was the second time I was able to shoot a lemon! It was the lowest PS so far:woot: I'm looking forward to seeing his #'s tonight. Moey is due for an increase too. I'll let him ride tomorrow and bump him up to .6u Sunday. The small increase seems to be working with Ittle so,why not try a small one with Moey.
Anyway, I hope Mowgli was a purrfect kitty for you today! Have a wonderful evening.
 
Awesome! when I was doing SLGS I also did smaller increases and decreases with positive results! good luck! hopefully moey shows you what he can do
 
Back
Top