10-11 Gizmo PMPS=285; +3=314

Status
Not open for further replies.
May take a cycle or two. How is Gizmo feeling? Hope you are doing well :bighug:
I know, but I still can't help feeling like he's stuck in these higher numbers. :(

He seems to be feeling good though ... running through the house like a crazy cat. He has been more vocal (wants food) and we have to guard our food if having a snack in the living room. He has gotten quite creative on ways to try to steal food. :rolleyes: He's persistent... that's a good quality to have ... I guess. Lol

I've been fighting what I thought was bronchitis since Friday (still think it is). Doctor says just allergies. :confused: So these high numbers at least allow me to rest without worring about him going hypo on me. Gizmo is always so considerate. :facepalm: :p Thanks for asking.
 
Oh, I hope you feel better soon! I was laid up for almost two weeks with cough and feeling like I was wearing extra weights all over my body. I hope you get better soon! And tell Gizmo he's a good boy for being nice to mom right now... :-)
 
I know, but I still can't help feeling like he's stuck in these higher numbers. :(
Then just keep plugging away. Increase every 6-8 cycles until you get the numbers down. I know it is scary but I sure wish I had adhered more closely with the protocol early on (vs. thinking that "this dose" will do it).
I've been fighting what I thought was bronchitis since Friday (still think it is).
Yuk. :bighug: Hope you feel better real soon. It is going around down here in Texas. Seems everyone at work is sick.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top