10/11 Cobb AMPS 266 +8.5 130 PMPS 269

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Nice recovery, Cobb! I think last night was a combo of the skipped shot and travel stress. It was a loud, whiny trip. :roll:

We took Matty to the fair today and he loved all the animals. He petted my mom's cat last night so sweetly.

I hope you are all having a great weekend!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 10/11 Cobb AMPS 266 +8.5 130

That really was a nice recovery! Glad all worked out so well.

Hope you and the family are having a great weekend...hey, animals, cat petting. I think Matty's have a great time!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top