Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Member Since 2013 Oct 11, 2014 #1 Yesterday Nice recovery, Cobb! I think last night was a combo of the skipped shot and travel stress. It was a loud, whiny trip. :roll: We took Matty to the fair today and he loved all the animals. He petted my mom's cat last night so sweetly. I hope you are all having a great weekend! ~Suzanne
Yesterday Nice recovery, Cobb! I think last night was a combo of the skipped shot and travel stress. It was a loud, whiny trip. :roll: We took Matty to the fair today and he loved all the animals. He petted my mom's cat last night so sweetly. I hope you are all having a great weekend! ~Suzanne
Marilyn and Sheldon Member Since 2014 Oct 11, 2014 #2 Re: 10/11 Cobb AMPS 266 +8.5 130 That really was a nice recovery! Glad all worked out so well. Hope you and the family are having a great weekend...hey, animals, cat petting. I think Matty's have a great time! Marilyn and Polly
Re: 10/11 Cobb AMPS 266 +8.5 130 That really was a nice recovery! Glad all worked out so well. Hope you and the family are having a great weekend...hey, animals, cat petting. I think Matty's have a great time! Marilyn and Polly
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Oct 12, 2014 #3 Very nice!! I am sure the travel and everything else is very stressful. Awe...so sweet about Matty and the cat
Very nice!! I am sure the travel and everything else is very stressful. Awe...so sweet about Matty and the cat