Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Evening, Lantus Land neighbors,
I'm signing on late today since DH cared for Clare today while I went to a gathering of friends.
Today's News:
AMPS 402
+3 328
+5 341
+7 339
PMPS 384
+3 357
We're raising Clare's dose tomorrow back to 0.25+. Her numbers have been creeping up and we'll keep working back until we have an effective dose. The 0.25+ did it before. Twice now, Clare has earned a reduction to 0.25, and neither time it's held. We'll keep trying. At least she flattens out when her BG is high.
Poor Clare, it seems like now it's a choice between diving and bouncing on the one hand, and being even but in the high numbers on the other! :?
Have a good night, everyone!
I'm signing on late today since DH cared for Clare today while I went to a gathering of friends.
Today's News:
AMPS 402
+3 328
+5 341
+7 339
PMPS 384
+3 357
We're raising Clare's dose tomorrow back to 0.25+. Her numbers have been creeping up and we'll keep working back until we have an effective dose. The 0.25+ did it before. Twice now, Clare has earned a reduction to 0.25, and neither time it's held. We'll keep trying. At least she flattens out when her BG is high.
Poor Clare, it seems like now it's a choice between diving and bouncing on the one hand, and being even but in the high numbers on the other! :?
Have a good night, everyone!