Booger's Mom
Member since 2018
@Gill & George you around? Booger was 82 when I checked him at 9:30. PMPS coming soon at 10:30. I know I'm supposed to shoot anything over 50 but concerned he is still going down...
Same to you and Bailey!I gave Bailey regular dose with PMPS of 96, and I'm feeling very uncertain about my decision since she is still dropping.
In the past, I stalled, and she rose quickly after eating and then bounced so we decided not to stall tonight.
It seems like such a guessing game.
Hope you and Booger have a safe night of surfing.
Hey Gill, sorry didn't realize when I tagged you that it was like 5am in Spain lol yeah I shot. Checking him now for his +2Just saw the tag, did you shoot?
Depends which dosing method you are using.Is booger in for another reduction???
Its ok. Sorry I didnt realize that I didn't add his +1 until I went in to add the +2. Just put more food down for him.I think both Wendy and I worried you hadn't got a +1 because it wasn't on the ss when we looked.
Good job.
Yes adding TR to your signature would be good, I remembered because I asked the other day, I should have said then, sorry.
On TR Not unless he drops below 50.Is booger in for another reduction???
So to earn a reduction he would have to go below 50? Or continue to have low nadir?Here's hoping for a lovely surf tonight.No reduction earned yet.
Ok well I'm using at2 meter. Just checked him +3 77The rule in TR is one drop below 50human meter (68 AT(for newly diagnosed cat), or a week mostly in normal numbers (50-80 human meter)
Its ok. I sure hope everythings ok on your end.Sorry didn't get back to you earlier, had emergency.
Nice cycle.