10/11 Bella AMPS 103, +3 55, +4 64, +6 56, +6.5 59, PMPS 137, +3 130

I'm not crazy about numbers below 60. Did she surf that without intervention, or did you need to give her some food to boost her numbers?
I know - the low numbers make me nervous too. She doesn’t like how she feels in the 50s and she makes sure she lets me know. It’s like she needs to get under 50 to earn a reduction but then those numbers are scary. My vet said they are so dangerous and life threatening.

I gave her food at the +3 (like 1/4 can) and they brought her up slightly and then she was back down at +6 so we gave her the rest of the can.
 
Back
Top