10/10 Tray's PMPS 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27017

Sorry for not being around today, in between coughing fits I managed to get the worst migraine and just couldn't bare looking at the computer. I promise to visit condos tomorrow.

I just wanted to post that I may have jumped the gun on raising Tray's dose to 3.25 units this morning as we got as low as 41 today. He'll probablly bounce from this but I decided to go with a fat 3U instead and see if that might not do the trick.

Again my apologies for being awol, hope all of you and your kitties are well and having a great weekend.
 
No apologies necessary ... Just make sure to get plenty of rest so you start feeling better .. good luck with the new dose, this pmps looks great!
 
I tend to think I would have raised the dose, as well. You caught the drop which is all that matters. Just let the dose settle if Tray does, in fact, bounce.

I hope you feel better. Migraines are miserable.
 
I can't comment on doses. Just wanted to say what a nice pmps number that is for Tray. :smile:
I hope you feel better soon, Iorwen. Migraines suck, big time. My sis suffers from them.
 
I agree, no apologies necessary! I was wondering about you today, sorry about not feeling well! I don't get migraines, but I know people who do and they are incapacitating. I hope you feel better soon. Nice PMPS for Tray, good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top