? 10/10 Thor amps 235, +2 62, +3 35

Sofia

Member Since 2022
Hello, can someone please have a look at our spreadsheet and offer an opinion…

I’m seeing a shift (for the better I hope) in Thor’s numbers.

On 7/10 I messed up! We had a low amps, so I gave a reduced dose though not reduced enough and we were at 31 at only +1.5. Due to the fact that a know I screwed up, I didn’t dose reduce and have continued with our current 0.75units.

The past few days I’ve seen decent numbers, for our standards anyway, but just now again he’s at 35 +3!!
This merits a dose reduce to 0.50, right?

Does everything look ok, we’re going in the right direction? He’s eating as normal, I’m trying to make sure he eats soon after shots because I know he does drop quite quickly.

Thank you for taking the time to read this!
 
Hi Sofia, please reduce his dose to 0.50u. When he drops below 50 on a human meter, he earns a reduction. He was good for a reduction on Sep 28th itself when he first dropped below 50 on 0.75u.
 
Hi Sofia, please reduce his dose to 0.50u. When he drops below 50 on a human meter, he earns a reduction. He was good for a reduction on Sep 28th itself when he first dropped below 50 on 0.75u.
Thank you… oh man I’ve messed up more than I realised
 
Last edited:
I think the depot as in play on the 28th but the drop on 10/7 called for a reduction. With the depot in play you want to feed some carbs to avoid a decrease too soon. No depot on 10/7 and even if there was a reduction has to be taken the next cycle every time there’s a bg under 40 for safety. He’s looking really good and might just be becoming diet controlled.
 
Back
Top