10/10 Texas Gizmo PMPS=137, +2=60, +2.5=46, +3=57, +3.5=58, +4=50 , +4.5=58

Status
Not open for further replies.
4th cycle on this dose - +2=60. I can't have him this low and go to work. I have not given any food yet. His scheduled LC food is at +2.5 (about 20 min). I have a feeling he is not going to come up with just LC (apparently he didn't get any food "bounce" with the PS meal). What do I do??

BTW - tested twice #1=60, #2=61
 
I hope Gizmo comes up for you. Depending on what he does tonight, you may need to give a BCS tomorrow to drain the depot. I'd say you should at least reduce the dose tomorrow morning to 0.5 units.
 
Ok, re-test 20 minutes after you got that 50. Breath. Its why were all hear. Its scary but we know how to steer them when needed.
 
Good job catching that low... Gizmo be nice now and come up for your mommma. I also recommend the BCS to drain the depot a bit. When Radar took a nose dive recently I was really glad that I did a BCS.
 
Ok, re-test 20 minutes after you got that 50.
He got some MC. Gizmo is a bit slow. Usually takes him about 30 min for food to show up. He ate his +4.5 LC (he was 58). Hubby is going to test till 10:30p (+6) and will wake me if he needs me. I got to get to sleep. 3:30a comes very early. His nadir is around +5.5
 
He got some MC. Gizmo is a bit slow. Usually takes him about 30 min for food to show up. He ate his +4.5 LC (he was 58). Hubby is going to test till 10:30p (+6) and will wake me if he needs me. I got to get to sleep. 3:30a comes very early. His nadir is around +5.5
Sleep well Lizzie. Surf safely Gizmo :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top