10/10 Rusty AMPS 152, +5.5 57, PMPS 164, +4.5 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
10/8 condo

Good Morning, L&LL,

Our traditional Columbus Day paddle on the Bog River Flow was moved indoors yesterday. The hurricane really dropped a lot of rain here. So we had our picnic anyway and a good time. But Rusty had to hold the fort. He did well and ate quite a bit of his food while we were out.

This morning Rusty was zooming around just before the alarm went off, sliding on the rugs, meowing in our ears. I love to see him active again. His breathing is pretty good these days. Numbers are getting slowly back on track after the "fur shot" (skipped shot because of the wedding) on Saturday.

Wishing all a fine day. Sending vines to all kitties and beans in need,
 
Love hearing that Rusty has the zoomies again!
Rusty....Good job eating your fuds while the Beans were away!

@Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) today DH is going to try to find the Rawz that you recommended. I need a food that Boomer loves so that I don't have to get up at 2:00 am! The closest store listed on their site is about 10 miles from here but apparently some of the Global pet stores carry it and there are 2 of them close to here so he will try there.
 
Love hearing that Rusty has the zoomies again!
Rusty....Good job eating your fuds while the Beans were away!

@Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) today DH is going to try to find the Rawz that you recommended. I need a food that Boomer loves so that I don't have to get up at 2:00 am! The closest store listed on their site is about 10 miles from here but apparently some of the Global pet stores carry it and there are 2 of them close to here so he will try there.
Good luck! Hope you can find it.
 
Our traditional Columbus Day paddle on the Bog River Flow was moved indoors yesterday.

I'd think it'd be really hard to paddle indoors.....LOL

So good to hear Rusty ate well while you were gone though.....I know that's one of your big worries since he's so unpredictable about eating when there's nobody there to hold the bowl!!

Even better to hear that he's feeling so great!! Zoomies are the best!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top