10/10 Nelli +9.5 139 PMPS 134 +2.5 135 +6 122

Yes... I too am going to poke Nelli mercifully… Possibly. Going to get a +5 and a +6 depending on +6 may do a +7 she usually nadirs at +5 we shall see :)!
WOW! I see she's at 96 :) Good girl!!! Now if she can just stay in those high greens - and hollar out at Luci from the surfboard - she's going the wrong way :(
 
Before Nelli NS she had been on 5.5u for 12 cycles... tomorrow night is cycle 6 (this round) on 5.5u.
I am very confused as what to do. Since dental (& NS), she has shown pretty much flat blue? Thanks for your advice :)!
 
Last edited:
Hey Krystina, with the NS for the dental day, the count starts over for this dose as the depot got drained with skipping. She is looking really fine and I would shoot the 5.5 again. Can you monitor her tonight?
 
tomorrow night is cycle 6 (this round) on 5.5u.
@Bobbie And Bubba, I know this... “the count starts over”- my question, undoubtedly not clear- Nelli is going into cycle six tomorrow night. Based upon her flat blues and one green (most likely not nadir today :-|), was just wondering if she’ll need an increase tomorrow night or a stay at 5.5?
I guess tonight and tomorrow’s numbers will predicate :D;).
Thanks and... Sorry to be unclear o_O.
 
@Bobbie And Bubba, I know this... “the count starts over”- my question, undoubtedly not clear- Nelli is going into cycle six tomorrow night. Based upon her flat blues and one green (most likely not nadir today :-|), was just wondering if she’ll need an increase tomorrow night or a stay at 5.5?
I guess tonight and tomorrow’s numbers will predicate :D;).
Thanks and... Sorry to be unclear o_O.
Today's cycle was cycle 4 completed since the NS. And since she made it to a green, I would hold this dose at least until cycle 6 which would be tomorrow morning's cycle. And then reevaluate after that cycle. Sorry, I didn't understand what you were asking.
 
@Bobbie And Bubba, No worries :)
Reavaluate based upon tonight (PM) numbers?
Since +2 was same as PMPS, I was planning on a +5 (usual nadir)... depending on how low she goes at this, will depend on whether we call it a night until AMPS-
What do you think?
I would re-evaluate after tomorrow morning's cycle.

I would probably shoot for a + 4 just in case.... and see if more testing is required.
 
Her numbers look good. I'd hold dose for now, unless she earns a reduction. Hopefully shell drop into the green range for you.

I'm glad she's feeling better, how's her mouth? Is she still doing that chewing thing after she's eaten?
 
Her numbers look good. I'd hold dose for now, unless she earns a reduction. Hopefully shell drop into the green range for you.

I'm glad she's feeling better, how's her mouth? Is she still doing that chewing thing after she's eaten?
Thanks :bighug:
Mouth thing... no?!? Two doses within 36 hours of Pepcid :cat: alleviated. Dentist told me I “need to give antacid a couple weeks- 36 hour has stopped the “chewing thing” :bighug:.i am watching her, if drama with mouth happens again, back we go on Pepcid.
Her teeth (have b4 n after pics) are shiny.
Thanks again for your advice and attention to us. Muah.
 
Back
Top