10/10 Nao AMPS 182, +2 146, +4 85 PMPS 128, +2 127, +4.5 104

Give him a little longer on 0.25U (8 cycles in all, at least). His depot is still rebuilding after those 2 skips and a drop dose.
Got it, will do!

That's great! :) What was the result of the stool test? Was the vet able to tell you what was bothering Nao?
The stool test came out normal. And no, she only said that Nao must have ate something that didn't agree with him
 
Back
Top