Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-336-3-221-7-202-pmps-333-3-294-6-298.185195/
Muffin has been on same dose for 6 days but still nadirs are at best in the blue. Because she is goosey I'm leery to increase dose again but not sure what to do. Input would be appreciated.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-336-3-221-7-202-pmps-333-3-294-6-298.185195/
Muffin has been on same dose for 6 days but still nadirs are at best in the blue. Because she is goosey I'm leery to increase dose again but not sure what to do. Input would be appreciated.
Last edited: