10/10 Mouse PMPS 157, +2 161, +3 120, +4.5 70, +6 99

How’s your arm healing? How’s Mouse? Hope all is well over there :cat:
Thank you for asking, I got my stitches out last Friday... the muscle still hurts some but I'm getting there. Mouse earned another reduction yesterday and she has a vet appointment for pre-op bloodworm and rabies shot to prepare for her dental at the end of this month.
Hope you and Ivy are both doing well!
 
Thank you for asking, I got my stitches out last Friday... the muscle still hurts some but I'm getting there. Mouse earned another reduction yesterday and she has a vet appointment for pre-op bloodworm and rabies shot to prepare for her dental at the end of this month.
Hope you and Ivy are both doing well!
So glad you are healing. Glad to hear Mouse earned a reduction and I hope it works well for her.

We are hanging in. Ivy’s bgs are higher than I’d like. I need to find what to do! We are not there yet.
Have a great day and safe surfing to little Mouse :bighug:
 
Back
Top