10/10 Josie AMPS 362 +6.5 374 PMPS 382

Status
Not open for further replies.

eccentricfuzzyme

Member Since 2011
Josie is at 362 this morning.

I cut the hair on her scruff really short so it would be easier to see. The other day I was worried I had given a fur shot. I didnt feel any wetness as I had previously, but her dose is lower than the other time it happened (when it was 4) but her neck smelled medicine-y and it doesnt normally. So I hope this will help either way.
 
Re: 10/10 Josie AMPS 362

Hi guys .. I know there are a few people on here that shave a patch or two in the general area of their shots .. whatever it takes to get it done right? Come down off the pink floor josie! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/10 Josie AMPS 362

We keep an area shaved on Tarragon's scruff. He is long haired so we just comb over. :lol:

Hope Josie comes down for you! Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/10 Josie AMPS 362 +6.5 374

Binks thinks his shaved patch says "Kool Kitty" :lol:

come down some, Josie!

and see you at the full moon party tonight!
 
Re: 10/10 Josie AMPS 362 +6.5 374

i'm not really familiar with the Go Slow plan you're following, but if you were following the Tight Reg you would have increased by now, so surely you could go ahead and increase by .25u. your new dose would be 2.75.

since you increased to 2.5 the lowest number on the ss is a 214 that showed up during the night that you made the increase.

try to get a +2 or +3 in the pm cycle so you know if there's anything going on in the evenings. that would give you a little bit more information.
 
i dont do tight regulation because i was told you need a lot more readings to do it, and i just cant be home/awake to do so.
she is actually between 2.25 and 2.50 right now. i cant see well enough for such tiny doses, i can barely see the .5 lines, so i round up, since her previous dose was 2. She has been on smaller doses, and much higher doses, and nothing seems right. on the higher doses she kept going drastically up and down or being too low to shoot at night since i cant stay up to test and watch her.


Anyways, right now she is at 382, pmps. Like a flat line today practically, and it definitly wasnt a fur shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top